SCROLL DOWN

Contact Us

Jessica

ACTON

Network Support Officer

jessica.jones@education.wa.edu.au

Craig

ALDRIDGE

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Craig.Aldridge@education.wa.edu.au

Esme

ALDRIDGE

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Esme.Brown@education.wa.edu.au

Gail

ALLEN

Principal

Gail.Allen@education.wa.edu.au

Ian

ASHDOWN

Purchasing Officer

ian.ashdown@education.wa.edu.au

Krisha

BANKS

Teacher Secondary

Krisha.Banks@education.wa.edu.au

Melissa

BARNES

Teacher Mathematics

Melissa.Barnes@education.wa.edu.au

Hayley

BECKINGHAM

Teacher English

hayley.beckingham@education.wa.edu.au

Robyn

BLUNSDON

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

robyn.blunsdon@education.wa.edu.au

Samuel

BOSHOFF

Teacher Mathematics

Samuel.Boshoff@education.wa.edu.au

Suwati

BREWER

Laboratory Assistant

Suwati.Brewer2@education.wa.edu.au

Tamara

BUSWELL

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

Tamara.Buswell@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon

CARLEO

Teacher Lang Other Than English

Sharon.Yates@education.wa.edu.au

Renee

CHAPPLE

Teacher Art/Crafts

Renee.Chapple@education.wa.edu.au

Jenny

CHESTER

Chaplain

Jenny.Chester@education.wa.edu.au

Michelle

CLARKE

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

Michelle.Clarke2@education.wa.edu.au

Linda

COTTERELL

Teacher Science

Linda.Cotterell@education.wa.edu.au

Carolyn

DOVEY

Home Economics Assistant

Carolyn.Dovey@education.wa.edu.au

Deanne

DRISCOLL

Teacher Art/Crafts

Deanne.Driscoll@education.wa.edu.au

Bridgette

DUCA

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Bridgette.Duca@education.wa.edu.au

Kelsy

DUNCAN

Teacher English

kelsy.Duncan@education.wa.edu.au

Janice

EDWARDS

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

Janice.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au

Stephen

ELLIS

Instrumental Music 

Stephen.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine

FLEAY

Teacher Art/Crafts

Cathy.Fleay@education.wa.edu.au

Helene

FULLER

Program Coordinator SLP ASD

helene.fuller@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon

GEAR

Teacher Home Economics

Sharon.Gear@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine

GOODLAD

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

catherine.goodlad@education.wa.edu.au

Dianne

GOODLAD

Laboratory Technician

Dianne.Goodlad@education.wa.edu.au

Robert

GOODLICH

Teacher Science

Robert.Goodlich@education.wa.edu.au

Danielle

GRANT

Prog Coordinator English

Danielle.Grant@education.wa.edu.au

Leah

GREATHEAD

School Officer

leah.greathead@education.wa.edu.au

Keia

HADDEN

Program Coordinator  

Keia.Hadden@education.wa.edu.au

Karen

HART

Teacher Senior School Mentor

Karen.Hart1@education.wa.edu.au

Pippa

HERBERT

Program Coordinator

Pippa.Herbert@education.wa.edu.au

Toni

HOTCHIN

Student Support Officer

Toni.Hotchin@education.wa.edu.au

Kathryn

INMAN

Associate Principal

Kathryn.Inman@education.wa.edu.au

Graham

JAECKEL

Teacher Technologies

Graham.Jaeckel@education.wa.edu.au

Shane

JAMIESON

Prog Coordinator Mathematics

Shane.Jamieson@education.wa.edu.au

Kelsie

JENKINS

Teacher Humanities & Social Sciences

Kelsie.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Averil

JONES

Teacher Art/Crafts

averil.oborn@education.wa.edu.au

Cherie

KANE

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

cherie.kane@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer

KING

Teacher Mathematics

Jennifer.King@education.wa.edu.au

Peta

KING

VET Manager

Peta.King@education.wa.edu.au

Cathryn

KNIGHT

School Officer

Cathy.Knight@education.wa.edu.au

Megan

LENNON

Teacher Home Economics

Megan.Lennon@education.wa.edu.au

Nichole

LUBCKE

Teacher English

nichole.lubcke2@education.wa.edu.au

Chris

LYON

Teacher English

Chris.Lyon@education.wa.edu.au

Kane

MACK

Manager Corporate Services

Kane.Mack@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine

MASON

Teacher Mathematics

Catherine.Mason2@education.wa.edu.au

Jessica

MELVIN

School Officer

jessica.inman@education.wa.edu.au

Marian

MUNCE

Teacher Humanities & Social Sciences

Marian.Munce@education.wa.edu.au

Neill

MUNRO

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Neill.Munro@education.wa.edu.au

Brianna

NILSSON

Human Resource Officer

Brianna.Nilsson@education.wa.edu.au

James

NUNN

Teacher Science

James.Nunn@education.wa.edu.au

Shanu

NUNN

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

Shanu.Nunn@education.wa.edu.au

Nannerl

O’CONNOR

Support Officer

nannerl.oconnor@education.wa.edu.au

Shirley

OOSTING

Prog Coordinator Health & Physical Education

Shirley.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au

Malcolm

PAGE

Prog Coordinator Science

Malcolm.Page2@education.wa.edu.au

Shelley

PATERSON

Nurse

shelley.paterson@health.wa.gov.au

Leanne

PEACOCK

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

Leanne.Peacock@education.wa.edu.au

Timothy

PEDERICK

Teacher Mathematics

Timothy.Pederick@education.wa.edu.au

Danielle

PINELLI

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

Danielle.Pinelli@education.wa.edu.au

Natalie

PRUE

Teacher Secondary

Natalie.Prue@education.wa.edu.au

Wendy

SCOTT

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

Wendy.Scott@education.wa.edu.au

Roselin

SMITH

Ed Assistant – Special Needs

Roselin.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Troy

SOMMERVILLE

Teacher Design & Technology

troy.sommerville@education.wa.edu.au

Tania

SOMMERVILLE

Teacher Secondary

Tania.Sommerville@education.wa.edu.au

Robyn

STRICKLAND

Prog Coordinator Humanities & Social Sciences

Robyn.Strickland2@education.wa.edu.au

Carol

TADEWALDT WREN

Teacher Humanities & Social Sciences

Carol.Tadewaldt-Wren@education.wa.edu.au

Caitlin

THOMSON

Teacher Humanities & Social Sciences

caitlin.thomson@education.wa.edu.au

Clare

THOMSON

Teacher English

clare.thomson@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer

TOWNSEND

Teacher Science

Jenni.Townsend@education.wa.edu.au

Telana

VERNON

Teacher Home Economics

Telana.Vernon@education.wa.edu.au

Elise

VINCE

School Officer

Elise.Mills@education.wa.edu.au

Sherilyn

WALKINGTON

Teacher Mathematics

Sherilyn.Walkington@education.wa.edu.au

Eleanor

WARD

Teacher English

Eleanor.Ward@education.wa.edu.au

Christine

WARING

Library Officer

Christine.Waring@education.wa.edu.au

Dylan

WEBSTER

Network Support Officer

dylan.webster@education.wa.edu.au

Cale

WESTAWAY

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

cale.westaway@education.wa.edu.au

Emma

WILLOUGHBY

School Psychologist

Emma.Willoughby@education.wa.edu.au

Kayla

WILSON

Support Officer

kayla.wilson@education.wa.edu.au

Leisa

WILSON

Home Economics Assistant

Leisa.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au

Renee

WILSON

Teacher Mathematics

Renee.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au

Leah

WOODRUFF

Library Officer

Leah.Woodruff@education.wa.edu.au

Julie

WRIGHT

Teacher Art/Crafts

Julie.Wright@education.wa.edu.au

Christopher

WYATT

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Christopher.Wyatt@education.wa.edu.au